Baseball 2017
Baseball 2017
Kayla White
Wednesday, March 29 2017

Clearfield baseball returns experience for 2017

The Clearfield baseball team returns nine letterwinners for the 2017 season.

Front Row: Seth Bumbarger, Ty Bender, Jake Sorbera, Reese Wilson and Eli Glass.

Standing: Zane Morgan, Will Myers, Tommy Hazel and Thayne Morgan.